Southern Maryland Floor Company

Contact

Robert Thompson          President                                    rthompson@somdfl.com

Brian Thompson            Vice President                           bthompson@somdfl.com

Brenda Ritter                 Accounts Receivable                 britter@somdfl.com

Faye Packard                 Accounts Payable                      fpackard@somdfl.com

Lindsey Thurman          Receptionist                               lthurman@somdfl.com

Corey Harris                  Superintendent                          charris@somdfl.com

Derrick Slaughter          Purchasing/Project Manager     dslaughter@somdfl.com

Albert Blaso                  Project Manger                          ablaso@somdfl.com

Aaron Rose                   Project Manager                        arose@somdfl.com

William Weschler         Project Manager                        wweschler@somdfl.com 



                      Contact our offices at 301~392-9211

              Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am- 5:00 pm

Web Hosting