Southern Maryland Floor Company

Contact

Robert Thompson          President                                    

Brian Thompson            Vice President                           bthompson@somdfl.com

Brenda Ritter                 Office Manager                         britter@somdfl.com

Lynn Bowling               Accounts Receivable                 lbowling@somdfl.com            

Donna Englehardt         Accounts Payable                      donna@somdfl.com

Lindsey Thurman          Receptionist                               

Corey Harris                  Superintendent                          charris@somdfl.com

Derrick Slaughter          Purchasing/Project Manager     dslaughter@somdfl.com

Albert Blaso                  Project Manager                        ablaso@somdfl.com

Aaron Rose                   Project Manager                        arose@somdfl.com

William Weschler         Project Manager                        wweschler@somdfl.com 



                      Contact our offices at 301~392-9211

              Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am- 5:00 pm

Website Builder