​ Located at:        

Contacts:

Robert Thompson      President     

Brian Thompson        Vice President                         bthompson@somdfl.com

Brenda Ritter             Office Manager                        britter@somdfl.com

Lynn Bowling             Accounts Receivable               lbowling@somdfl.com

Donna Englehardt     Accounts Payable                    donna@somdfl.com

Corey Harris              Superintendent                         charris@somdfl.com

Derrick Slaughter      Purchasing/Project Manager    dslaughter@somdfl.com

Albert Blaso               Project Manager                       ablaso@somdfl.com

Aaron Rose               Project Manager                       arose@somdfl.com





Call us today

​       301-392-9211

​Office Hours (*by appointment):

10505 Theodore Green Boulevard 

White Plains, Maryland 20695


   Delivery Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

​​​​​Our services cover a 75 mile radius from our location in White Plains, Maryland to areas from Towson to Richmond and Leesburg to Salisbury. 

*Appointments are required to ensure the appropriate sales person is available to discuss your needs.              

             Monday thru Friday                              8:30 am to 5:00 pm


  Locally owned and operated since 1976

Stay Connected

Copyright © Brian Thompson  |  All Rights Reserved